Frequently Asked Questions

Why do I get an error message when I try to confirm my registration?

If you do not confirm your registration within 48 hours your data will be deleted. In this case, please, register again. For confirmation, please use your valid user name and password and do not change the link in the confirmation e-mail.

info; ?>

Go back